Last Name First Name Town Email Address
Almgren James Milton Stephenson Seachelt, B.C.  
Armitage Richard Douglas Courtenay, B.C. armitage@island.net
Auld Kelly Terrance Kamloops, B.C. kauld@telus.net
Balfour Arthur Thomas Kitimat, B.C. tbal4@telus.net
Bereza Marshall Victoria, B.C.  
Blassing Klaus Erich Kitimat,  B.C. kblassing@telus.net
Bobsien Ottmar Magnus Galiano Island, B.C.  
Bosher Alan James Shawnigan Lake, B.C.  
Briggs Andy Telkwa,  B.C. abbriggs@bulkley.net
Buick John Agnew Kitimat,  B.C.  
Buker Harry Richmond, B.C. hbuker@shaw.ca
Burgess Raymund Arthur Nelson, B.C. mrburgess@shaw.ca
Burnett Ronald Byron Kitimat,  B.C. rrburnett@telus.net
Cammish Simon Matthew Kitimat,  B.C.  
Chhina Prithipal Singh Kitimat, B.C.  
Connolly Eugene Russell Kitimat,  B.C.  
Crozier Albert West West Vancouver, B.C.  
DesRochers Harry Kitimat, B.C. rochers2@telus.net
De Silveira John Manuel Pedroso Kitimat, B.C. jdsx4@telus.net
Dobson Randolf Roland Kitimat, B.C.  
Dugdale Clement Robert Kitimat,  B.C. dugdale@telus.net
Dumstrey-Soos Leon Kitimat,  B.C. gososo@telus.net
Eynon Willa Charles Kitimat,  B.C.  
Forrest Thomas Maurice Courtnay, B.C. tforresr38@msn.com
Gardner Eldon Lee Kitimat, B.C.  
Green Woodrow Carlton Nanaimo,  B.C. wcgreen@telus.net
Guest Kevin Barry Kitimat,  B.C. kevin.guest@telus.net
Hamer Gordon Albert James Kitimat,  B.C. ghamer@telus.net
Hibbs Bradley Charles Lacombe, Alberta bhibbs@shaw.ca
Howie James Clark Kitimat,  B.C. jkhowie@telus.net
Jackson Joseph Bryan Kitimat,  B.C. jsjackson@telus.net
Jeffrey Steven Ross Baird Kitimat, B.C. sjeffrey@monarch.net
Kaines Warren Albert Stanley Penticton,  B.C. margarita1@uniserve.com
Kaldenhoven Glen Kitimat, B.C. falco1@telus.net
Kelsey Robert Prince Rupert r.kelsey@telus.net
Kubik Alfons Dieter Terrace, B.C. abkubik@telus.net
LaHue William Dennis Kitimat,  B.C. dglahue@telus.net
Lalande Brian James London, Ontario  
Lee Wallace David Bruce Kitimat,  B.C.  
LeMay Leo Eric Lac la Biche, Alberta lelemay@telus.net
Loker Alexander James Kitimat,  B.C.  
Lowe Robert Gary Campbell River B.C. saylor_ca@yahoo.ca
MacDonald Blair Steven Kitimat BC bs_macdonald@yahoo.ca
Maitland Henry Gordon Kitimat BC themaitlands@telus.net
Martin Edward Andrew Kitimat,  B.C. kitimat1940@telus.net
Martin Tomothy Edward Kitimat,  B.C. tmartin66@telus.net
Masch Ronald Steve Kitimat,  B.C. lmasch@telus.net
Matthews  Ronald Morgan Terrace B.C. rmatthews@telus.net
McCauley William Douglas Lac la Biche, Alberta mccauleyb@telus.net
McKeown Richard David Victoria, B.C.  
McLellan Harold David Victoria,  B.C. hdm@islandnet.com
Minifie Kenneth Claude Kitimat,  B.C.  
Morgan David William Kitimat,  B.C.  
Ostoforoff Timothy Mark Armstrong, B.C. timsheri@telus.net
Pereira Jose Silva Kitimat, B.C. jsppereira@telus.net
Picucha Jan Kitimat,  B.C.  
Provan James Kitimat,  B.C.  
Robertson Arthur Robert Victoria,  B.C.  
Rose Garry Robert Kitimat, B.C. grose@telus.net
Santucci Umberto Kitimat,  B.C.  
Sarabun Roland Kitimat,  B.C.  
Saunders Robert Scott Blind Bay, B.C. rsaunders@lakecable.ca
Schmidt Herbert Parksville,  B.C. hjschmidt@shaw.ca
Scholz Wolfgang Werner Kitimat,  B.C. wws-gmbh@telus.net
Sigurdson Randall Stefan Yellowknife,  NWT ranjo@theedge.ca
Smith John Melville Qualicum Beach, B.C. lynne@bcsupernet.com
St. Pierre Alain Rodrigue Kitimat,  B.C. honei@telus.net
Stelmaschuk Darrel Wayne Kitimat,  B.C. deeandd@lycos.com
Stewart Leonard Kitimat,  B.C.  
Stone Christopher Charles Terrace,  B.C. chrisstone@monarch.net
Streeter Terrance George Kitimat,  B.C. streeter@telus.net
Streeter George Albert Kitimat, B.C.  
Taylor Michael William Naniamo,  B.C.  
Thom George Munro Telkwa,  B.C.  
Thom James Munro Kitimat, B.C. thomboys@telus.net
Vrooman Adam Edward Victoria,  B.C. pvrooman@shaw.ca
Wagner Dieter Heinrich Kitimat,  B.C. cdwagner@telus.net
Wagner Norman Ralph Queen Charlotte City, B.C. normanwagner@hotmail.com
Wakita Brian Minoru Kitimat,  B.C. bw_jhw@telus.net
Walker Robert James Creighton Kitimat,  B.C. fastwalker@telus.net
Wintemute Richard Roy Kitimat, B.C. ricwintemute@uniserve.com
Wozney Richard Wayne Kitimat, B.C. rwozney@telus.net
Zabot Sergio Louis Kitimat, B.C. louiszabot@telus.net
       
       
Glover Betty Kitimat, B.C.  
LeMay Diane Terrace, B.C.  
Lasage Marie Kitimat, B.C.  
O'Neill Helen Kitimat, B.C.